How many books are in the falling kingdoms series

8.55  ·  8,865 ratings  ·  470 reviews
how many books are in the falling kingdoms series

Falling Kingdoms Series by Morgan Rhodes

File Name: how many books are in the falling kingdoms
Size: 94006 Kb
Published 22.04.2019


Book Series

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date. For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now. Javascript is not enabled in your browser. Enabling JavaScript in your browser will allow you to experience all the features of our site. Learn how to enable JavaScript on your browser. NOOK Book. War brought them together.

In a land where magic has been forgotten and peace has reigned for centuries, unrest is simmering. Three kingdoms battle for power… A princess must journey into enemy territory in search of a magic long-thought extinct. A rebel becomes the leader of a bloody revolution. A Sorceress discovers the truth about the supernatural legacy she is destined to wield. It's the eve of war.

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days When will my order arrive? Morgan Rhodes. Home Contact us Help Free delivery worldwide.

Falling Kingdoms

Falling Kingdoms is the eponymous first novel of the Falling Kingdoms Series. In the three kingdoms of Mytica, magic has long been forgotten. And while hard-won peace has reigned for centuries, a deadly unrest now simmers below the surface. As the rulers of each kingdom grapple for power, the lives of their subjects are brutally transformed Cleo, Jonas, Lucia, and Magnus are caught in a dizzying world of treacherous betrayals, shocking murders, secret alliances, and even unforeseen love. The only outcome that's certain is that kingdoms will fall. Who will emerge triumphant when all they know has collapsed?

5 thoughts on “Falling Kingdoms Series by Morgan Rhodes

  1. Falling Kingdom Book Series Book Covers collide with war in in the epic, New York Times bestselling fantasy series that's like Game of Thrones for teens.

  2. Spirits and Thieves is a spinoff series. Crimson Dagger: Parts I & II (Falling Kingdoms, #), Falling Kingdoms (Falling Kingdoms, #1), Rebel Spring (F.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *